I got a problem with the right!

I have a problem with the right.It occurred to me last night while watching tweets and likes go by on social Internet sites.Am I a terrible person for not wanting Santorum? Am I less of a Patriot if I prefer Romney?What if I like Newt or Paul?Am I misinformed or ignorant?The thing that’s bothering me is since I don’t believe in your candidate and you don’t like mine can we come together and vote the nominee to victory in 2012?The strife and dislike I observed for ones candidate last night makes me wonder, if we’re such at odds over the nominee what will happen in Nov.?If We don’t stop putting one another down for our opinions I’m afraid the factions will cAuse such strife that you might not vote because your candidate didnt get the nod and vice versa.Dont hate your fellow Republican be cordial and urge all of us to come together so we can achieve the ultimate goal of defeating Obama and taking back our great country from the people trying to destroy it and take away our freedoms!

About rightwayorthehighway

i am a small business owner,concerned about the path of our country.
This entry was posted in politics and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

