Vacation Again?

Is it me or does this president take way too many vacations?Everytime I look in the news I see my president and his wonderful family on vacation.I can count 4 vacations this year alone and I think I’m missing a few.I wonder if he thinks of all the people barely making it with  2 low paying jobs 2 kids a mortgage and a car payment and no dream of a weekend getaway let alone a vacation!Well I hope he enjoys himself because I’m trying to come up with something he has done for our country that was exausting or deserving of a break?I just hope all those lower to middle class people like me that see all his vacations don’t get angry.1 more thing should’nt the president of revealed his jobs plan like ummm ,2 yrs ago? I just think if he would of told his us  his plan before vacation maybe some of us could of seen his tireless effort and agreed he needed a break.My huntch is next Nov. he can have a break anytime he desires because he won’t be president anymore,you can bank on that.

About rightwayorthehighway

i am a small business owner,concerned about the path of our country.
This entry was posted in politics. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

