The AA+ Presidency – Rich Lowry – National Review Online

The AA+ Presidency – Rich Lowry – National Review Online.  The blame game by BARACK OBAMA.George Bush did it,The GOP did it.The Teaparty is at fault,Capitalism is the problem.The printer broke at the treasury dept.I need a vacation.I Got a 7;30 tee time…call me later.I know let’s raise taxes on those filthy rich people again. I’m sure the unions have a solution.GET SOROS ON THE PHONE,we can get him to advise us.I never let a crisis go to waste.If you think this is bad just wait till my healthcare program kicks in.How about an electric car or a train ride?We can make some more regulations on fuel economy so the price of vehicles goes up,then no one can afford to drive.I can’t destroy the country any faster.It’s Ramadan go away leave me alone now.

About rightwayorthehighway

i am a small business owner,concerned about the path of our country.
This entry was posted in politics. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

