Free exemptions for all my radical friends.

I was talking to a young man today and he was so grateful for healthcare. I heard him say his job only paid a portion of his healthcare insurance,so he was ecstatic over the thought of not having to pay that premium anymore, since his company would be dropping their healthcare plan for all employees. I told him I was glad I wasn’t a kid anymore and he commented that Obama was going to get us thru this recession.I replied back I’m trying to be patient but he’s had 2 years and nothing is going well.He said Bush was responsible for the recession and Obama inherited all this mess. I agreed to avoid having an argument and quietly said if the economy doesn’t get better soon the voting in 2012 is going to the republicans.The real sadness of the story is the young man was so rock star struck he failed to realize this president is slowly and systematically ruining this country.The backroom deals are making me so mad,it’s frustrating to see a leader give out over 700 exemptions to employers for healthcare.The E.P.A. is also giving out exemptions to Obama donors, G.E. got one but we can’t have refineries in the southwest because of carbon emissions.The inflation is coming now and since we can’t drill for oil in the gulf  anymore gas is going up also, some project 4.oo gal. by summer.  2012 can’t get here soon enough.

About rightwayorthehighway

i am a small business owner,concerned about the path of our country.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

